Download A Printable Book List HERE


The Silver Falls Series – Historical Western Romance


Tucked away at the base of a Montana mountain is the tiny frontier town of Silver Falls. With fur trappers, hard-working cowboys, ladies as sassy as the sky is wide, and an eccentric old Scottish Highlander who always has a story to tell, there’s never a dull moment. Head back to the 1800’s in this brand new historical western romance series.

The Silver Falls Books in order of release.



The Willow Creek Series – Historical Western Romance


The Averys of Willow Creek Boxset - books 1 - 4 in the Willow Creek Series Willow Creek Series Book 1 Willow Creek Series Book 2 Willow Creek Series Book 3 Willow Creek Series Book 4
His Brother's Wife A Willow Creek Christmas by Lily Graison - Book 6 in the Willow Creek Series Wild Horses - Book 7 in the Willow Creek Series


Travel back to the 1800’s and tangle with ornery town marshals, Indians, and schoolmarms who are anything but docile. Willow Creek may be a sleepy little frontier town but the characters who live there are as untamed as the land itself!

The Willow Creek Books in order of release.



The Wicked Series – Contemporary (Rock Star) Romance


Wicked: The Complete Series

The four men who make up the rock band, Wicked, the hottest act to hit the scene in years, have earned their wicked status without much help. They’re bad, sinfully delicious, and a temptation to every woman they meet. Gearing up for a world wide tour, they’re about to come face to face with the only women who can tame them. But when you can have any woman you want, how do you convince the one that you can’t live without her?

The Wicked Series books in order of release.


The Night Breeds Series – Paranormal Romance


Night Breeds Book 1 Night Breeds Book 2

In a world where the supernatural isn’t supposed to exist, the creatures of myth are slowly brought into the light. As the preternatural Breeds make their presence known, will humans now become an endangered species?

The Night Breed books in order of release.



Single Title Romance Romance


BrideofAlabama Series - Anna by Lily Graison Blame It On The Mistletoe That First Christmas

Stand alone romance stories. These books are not part of a series.

In order of release with newest book first.



Download A Printable Book List HERE






Comments are closed.