Book 1 – Wicked: Tempt Me Not


Wicked: Tempt Me Not
by Lily Graison

Book 1 in the Wicked Series
Contemporary Romance
Format: eBook/Paperback
Length: Novella
Released: Aug. 2008

Devin Shaw, front man for the band, Wicked, is forced into seclusion by his manager after his destructive behavior almost destroys the band. Sent to a remote cabin alone isn’t Devin’s idea of fun, but to save his career, he’ll do what it takes.

Holly Baker, escaping the hassles of her big city life, arrives in the mountains of Tennessee and awaits the arrival of her friend, Roxy, to start their two-week vacation. Their plans change drastically when Roxy is called away at the last minute, leaving Holly to fend for herself.

Devin and Holly’s worlds collide when a mix up strands them in the same cabin. Alone with nothing but each other for companionship, how will Holly react when she realizes she’s trapped with none other than the hottest lead singer the country has seen in years? Will Devin be able to work with a constant distraction the pretty brunette offers? Or will the two discover that sometimes temptation is a wicked dessert best served hot!




kindleBook cover icon smashwords_01koboibooks





What Readers Are Saying…

Hot, sexy fun! Loved it. – Stephanie, Amazon Reviewer

Holly and Devin are HOT HOT HOT!!! – Amy, Amazon Reviewer

Funny, Sexy and enjoyable. – Izette, Amazon Reviewer

Their chemistry is sexy and fun from the beginning. – Capri, Wickedly Delicious Book Blog





Wicked: Tempt Me Not (Wicked Series, #1)



Comments are closed.