

Printable List Books appear in Series order

Silver Falls Series - Historical Western Romance

□ A Soft Kiss In Winter - released 2017□ A Soft Kiss In Spring - released 2020

Willow Creek Series - Historical Western Romance

\Box The Avery's of Willow Creek - Boxset Collection One (Books 1-4) - released 2014
☐ The Willow Creek Series - Boxset Collection Two (Books 5-7) - released 2019
□ The Lawman (Book 1) - released 2011
□ The Outlaw (Book 2) - released 2012
□ The Gambler (Book 3) - released 2012
□ The Rancher (Book 4) - released 2012
□ His Brother's Wife (Book 5) - released 2013
□ A Willow Creek Christmas (Book 6) - released 2013
□ Wild Horses (Book 7) - released 2017
□ Lullaby - A Willow Creek Short Story (Book 7.5) - released 2017
□ Nightingale (Book 8) - released 2017
☐ Heartstrings - A Willow Creek Short Story (Book 8.5) - released 2019
□ The Angel Tree - A Willow Creek Stand Alone Novella - released 2019
□ Morning Dove (Book 9) - released 2021

Sweet Historical (no sex) Romance

☐ Anna: Bride of Alabama - released 2015
□ Julia: Angel Creek Christmas Brides - released 2018
☐ Caroline: Angel Creek Christmas Brides - released 2019
Rebecca: Angel Creek Christmas Brides - released 2020
Temperance: Angel Creek Christmas Brides - released 2021

Prison Moon Series - Science Fiction Romance

Prison Moon: Dragon Fire - released 2018
Prison Moon: Warlord's Mate - released 2019

No Longer Available For Purchase

☐ A Touch of Heaven - released 2005 (no longer available)
☐ Something Old, Something New - released 2006 (no longer available)
Destined Hearts - released 2006 (no longer available)
☐ That First Christmas - released 2008 (no longer available)
☐ Wicked: Tempt Me Not (Book 1) - released 2008 (no longer available)
☐ Wicked: Leather and Lace (Book 2) - released 2008 (no longer available)
☐ Wicked: Jade Butterfly (Book 3) - released 2009 (no longer available)
☐ Wicked: Sweet Temptation (Book 4) - released 2009 (no longer available)
☐ Blame It On The Mistletoe - released 2009 (no longer available)
☐ The Calling (Book 1) - released 2010 (no longer available)
☐ The Gathering (Book 2) - released 2011 (no longer available)
☐ Wicked Boxset: The Complete Series - released 2012 (no longer available)